close
close

Starker Start by Ismael Bojang at Mixed Omaha!

Starting date Time (PST) Event # Tournament Monday June 17, 2024 10am 44 $2,000 No-Limit Hold’em Monday June 17, 2024 14.00 hours 45 $10,000 HORSE Championship Tuesday June 18, 2024 10am 46 $1,000 SENIORS No-Limit Hold’em Championship (50+) Tuesday June 18, 2024 Afternoon 47 $100,000 High Roller No-Limit Hold’em Tuesday June 18, 2024 14.00 hours 48 $1,000 Pot Limit Omaha 8-Handed Wednesday June 19, 2024 Afternoon 49 $3,000 Freezeout No-Limit Hold’em Wednesday June 19, 2024 14.00 hours 50 $10,000 Razz Championship Thursday June 20, 2024 10am 51 $1,500 Super Turbo Bounty No-Limit Hold’em ($500 bounty) Thursday June 20, 2024 Afternoon 52 $5,000 6-hand No-Limit Hold’em Thursday June 20, 2024 14.00 hours 53 $3,000 mixed with nine games (7 players) Friday June 21, 2024 10am 54 $1,500 MILLIONAIRE MAKER No-Limit Hold’em Friday June 21, 2024 Afternoon 55 $250,000 Super High Roller No-Limit Hold’em Friday June 21, 2024 14.00 hours 56 $2,500 Mixed Triple Draw Lowball (Limit) (2-7, A-5, Badugi) Saturday June 22, 2024 Afternoon 57 $10,000 Super Turbo Bounty No-Limit Hold’em (8-handed, $3,000 bounty) Sunday June 23, 2024 14.00 hours 58 $50,000 Poker Players Championship Monday June 24, 2024 10am 59 $1,000 SUPER SENIORS No-Limit Hold’em (60+) Monday June 24, 2024 Afternoon 60 $3,000 No-Limit Hold’em Monday June 24, 2024 14.00 hours 61 $2,500 mixed: Omaha Hi-Lo 8 or better; Seven Card Stud Hi-Lo 8 or better (8 hands) Tuesday June 25, 2024 10am 62 $600 PokerNews Deepstack Championship No-Limit Hold’em Tuesday June 25, 2024 14.00 hours 63 $1,500 No-Limit 2-7 Lowball Draw (7-handed) Wednesday June 26, 2024 10am 64 $600 No-Limit Hold’em Deep Stack Wednesday June 26, 2024 Afternoon 65 $5,000 Senior High Roller No-Limit Hold’em Wednesday June 26, 2024 14.00 hours 66 $10,000 Pot-Limit Omaha Championship (8 players) Thursday June 27, 2024 10am 67 $500 SALUTE for Warriors No-Limit Hold’em (Veteran Charity Benefits) Thursday June 27, 2024 Afternoon 68 $2,500 No-Limit Hold’em Thursday June 27, 2024 14.00 hours 69 $1,500 Seven Card Stud Hi-Lo 8-or-better Friday June 28, 2024 10am 70 $400 COLOSSUS No-Limit Hold’em Friday June 28, 2024 Afternoon 71 $10,000/$1,000 LADIES No-Limit Hold’em Championship Friday June 28, 2024 14.00 hours 72 $10,000 No-Limit 2-7 Lowball Draw Championship (7-handed) Saturday June 29, 2024 14.00 hours 73 $25,000 High Roller Pot-Limit Omaha (8 hands) Sunday June 30, 2024 14.00 hours 74 $10,000 Seven Card Stud Hi-Lo 8-or-Better Championship Monday July 1, 2024 10am 75 $1,000 Tag Team No-Limit Hold’em Monday July 1, 2024 Afternoon 76 $10,000 Mystery Bounty No-Limit Hold’em (8 hands) Monday July 1, 2024 14.00 hours 77 $2,500 Mixed Event (6 hands) Tuesday July 2, 2024 10am 78 $1,000 Mini Main Event No-Limit Hold’em Tuesday July 2, 2024 14.00 hours 79 $50,000 High Roller Pot Limit Omaha Wednesday July 3, 2024 10am 80 $800 Independence Day Celebration No-Limit Hold’em Wednesday July 3, 2024 Afternoon 81 $10,000 Main Event No-Limit Hold’em World Championship Saturday July 6, 2024 19:00 82 $1,000 No Limit Hold’em Sunday July 7, 2024 Afternoon 83 $1,500 Eight-play mixed, six-handed Sunday July 7, 2024 14.00 hours 84 $600 UltraStack No-Limit Hold’em Monday July 8, 2024 10am 85 $1,000 FLIP & GO No-Limit Hold’em presented by GGPoker Tuesday July 9, 2024 10am 86 $1,000 Mystery Bounty Pot Limit Omaha Tuesday July 9, 2024 14.00 hours 87 $5,000 8-hand No-Limit Hold’em Wednesday July 10, 2024 14.00 hours 88 $10,000 Mixed Championship in eight matches (6 players) Thursday July 11, 2024 10am 89 No-Limit Hold’em with an average bet of $3,000 Thursday July 11, 2024 Afternoon 90 $1,500 Pot-Limit Omaha with 6 hands Thursday July 11, 2024 14.00 hours 91 $3,000 HORSE (8-handed) Friday July 12, 2024 14.00 hours 92 $50,000 High Roller No Limit Hold’em Saturday July 13, 2024 10am 93 $777 Lucky 7s No-Limit Hold’em (7-handed) Saturday July 13, 2024 14.00 hours 94 $10,000 6-Hand No-Limit Hold’em Championship Sunday July 14, 2024 Afternoon 95 $1,979 Poker Hall of Fame Bounty No-Limit Hold’em (every HOF’er is a bounty) Sunday July 14, 2024 14.00 hours 96 $25,000 High Roller HORSE Monday July 15, 2024 14.00 hours 97 $3,000 6-Handed Pot Limit Omaha Monday July 15, 2024 16.00 hours 98 $1,500 The closer No-Limit Hold’em Wednesday July 17, 2024 10am 99 $1,000 Super Turbo No-Limit Hold’em